Promotion

DentalWorks Charlotte

3211 Eastway Dr Suite 10

Charlotte, NC 28205-5670

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Charlotte

Filter171 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

The service and the dentist was very good and I really like the attentive and informative approach but cost as I compared to other providers in my Network is too high and would be the reason I will not be a return customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Dr. Richardson does an excellent job!. She makes you feel comfortable, talks you through the procedure and she is very meticulous in habit. I will definitely be back. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Excellent customer service, staff very caring and knowledgeable. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Good people down to earth, friendly and easy goin I'd reccomend to friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Its very nice and the staff is so friendly they make you want to come bacl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Excellent service. Courteous, professional and competent Staff. However, after the shots wore off the over the counter Tylenol was for level 5 pain I had level 10 pain. I feel much better today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

It was very helpful I loved the welcome and smiles and the truth ,they had a camera they used to show you what was wrong in ur teeth the doctor Interactive with your teeth instead of look at pictures and say what she see. Very honest what you need to do they provide mouth wash and Materials for your teeth . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

I appreciate the professionalism. They were transparent. The waiting room was spacious and clean. Everyone was personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Everyone there is very gentle and makes good conversation. They are quick and vey affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr, Crowder is a fantastic dentistShe is very professional and personable taking time to explain the treatment plan with me and discuss any concerns I had!I would highly recommend her to both family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Clean, positive, and friendly upbeat staff. Very experienced hygienist and dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

This was a pleasure to be in a very professional Dental Office such as Dental works. Everything was explained as to why I was there to the of my visitI will be going back soon to have more work done and insurance was thoroughly explained to me for future visits. Dr. Richardson will take care of you with excellent staffing. I highly recommend this Dental practice to anyone needing a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Dr. Richardson and her staff are very professional and caring. I had to have some MAJOR restorative work done and I am so afraid of needles. They all took such good care of me. I felt totally comfortable and confident with their care and expertise. I am so grateful to have Dental Works. They service the needs of my whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Fantastic customer service. The front desk was incredibly accommodating and super friendly. The rest of the staff (dentist, tech, etc...) were wonderful as well; they were kind and made sure that they answered all of my questions. I definitely reccomend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I have a great time every visit. Everyone is so pleasant, from the receptionist to the dentist themselves. Never a hassle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2018

Excellent service and the staff was very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2018

I am so glad I chose to go here. Everyone, from the front desk receptionists, to the assistant, to the hygienist, to the dentist were spectacularly welcoming. I don't know what I was so worried about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2018

Best dentist ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

By far the best experience I’ve had at the dentist. I didn’t even have an appointment this place runs very smoothly I would recommend it to anyone. Went in for routine check found some cavities and crown work. They explained pefectly how having two insurances worked and set a schedule to take care of it all. Never thought I’d say I can’t wait to get back to the dentist, very friendly positive Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Everyone was nice, helpful, and very informative! I would recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I'm always seen at earliest appt time. Great staff and freindly people. They care about their patients. A patient of record over 5 years. Liz the manager is a very professional person works hard to give you upmost care at reasonable cost. Evelyn Staley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

By far the best experience I?ve had at the dentist. I didn?t even have an appointment this place runs very smoothly I would recommend it to anyone. Went in for routine check found some cavities and crown work. They explained pefectly how having two insurances worked and set a schedule to take care of it all. Never thought I?d say I can?t wait to get back to the dentist, very friendly positive Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Every single person that works at this location is absolutely amazing at what they do. I had to get a lot more then I thought done. Between the cost and the produres I need I was highly overwhelmed. But thanks to everyone there my anxiety went down and they stopped the pain I was in. I will continue seeing them and make sure to pass the word along to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Great experience as a new patient. Very friendly amd yet professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Professional. Doctors with a sense of humor. I enjoy my visits. Always able sure I am comfortable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

When I arrived and was in the dental chair I asked how long would it take for my crown, she (Ella,I believe was her name) said an hour. That was the fasted hour I've ever had in a dental office. The dentist and her assistant (Ella) worked well together. I especially liked their bed side manner and the dentist dry humor. Please forgive me that I don't remember their names. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dentalworks on Carmel Village is awesome. The staff is always nice, it's like visiting family you love to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Lovely staff. Fair pricing. They stand behind their work 100%!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

Super friendly and amazing staff called in a panic with a broken tooth. The staff was able to make me appointment for the next morning and they were able to fix my tooth during that day. The dentist was very thorough she made sure I was comfortable and understood everything that was going on and the dental assistant was very patient and detail oriented through my process. Thank you so much I had no idea what to expect and all things considered I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Keep up the great work you have an awesome office and accommodating staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

Dental works made me feel very comfortable and safe. Everyone is very friendly. Glad I made the right decision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

It was a great experience. They got me in & out with no problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

Great staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

Woulderful work love everything about them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

Everyone there was extremely pleasant and professional. I had a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

Wonderful customer service. All the staff are excellant. I was a new patient being new to the area. I planned to stay patient awesome care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Such a wonderful practice and friendly environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great Professional personnel and service. Caring and thorough throughout entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I am someone who cringes at the thought of the dentist. I have always dreaded appointments and embarrassingly, will try to avoid it at all costs. I just had my new patient appointment at DentalWorks and left feeling so relieved! Their staff was the friendliest, personable, competent, comforting staff I have ever experienced in the medical field. They made sure I was comfortable with every detail including running my insurance for every single procedure to tell me what my exact out of pocket expense would be for each charge before I decided if I wanted it done or not. I truly felt like I was the only patient in the office even though I know that was not the case. I was absolutely floored with how well I was treated and how pleasant of an experience it was. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THEM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I always have a great experience at Dental Works Carmel Village. All the doctors are great and the hygienists do an amazing job! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Always pleased with my visit. Treated with great care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very friendly staff and all of my appointments have been great. The treatments have fit what I needed and I've definitely improved my dental habits since I started to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was great! Shannon is the best. 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

All the people at DentalWorks on Eastway are great. Shanna is the best hygienist I have ever seen and worked hard to get my teeth as white as possible. Also I cannot say enough about Dr. Alston, hands down the best and most caring dentist I have ever seen. Her assistant Jamie was also great. Thanks to all the ladies at DentalWorks. I love my new smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been going to DentalWorks for the last 3+ years, 2 at the Eastway location and the staff is amazing. If you are in the area, I would definitely recommend Dr. Surti and her entire staff. They are all very knowledgeable and personable. The office is always clean and nicely arranged. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

This place is really cool. All of the people are courteous and friendly. I was surprised that everybody remembered me since I hadn't been there in months.If you have to go to a dentist, this is the place. They do excellent work and are really professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great atmosphere. Friendly staff. Efficient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

10/10 would recommend. Awesome chairside manner. Very comfortable environment. The most enjoyable dentist visit I have ever had in my life. They made sure I was never uncomfortable and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

Everyone was so nice and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

My experience was excellent. Didn't have to wait. And the customer service was awesome. Not to mention how good my teeth look?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

Dr. Alston was very nice and explained all of my concerns very well.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

A great collective team, very friendly and did an awesome job on my teeth. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

Every one was courteous and helpful. I have always been pleased with the service I receive there from receptionist to dentist. Before dental works I had several negative experiences with dentists.Dental works made a friendly and positive difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The staff was very friendly. Dr. Sanz (sp?) was really accommodating and helpful. The assistants that helped with my teeth fillings were also helpful and kind. I am glad I chose this place to do my dental work. I highly recommend trying them out. Me and my boyfriend have been going to them this year and our experience has been pleasant each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

The staff is excellent. My dentist is really awesome and does a great job. She pays attention to every detail and always does her best to make sure everything goes beyond expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Great Services! I'm always seen right away I never had to wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Professional, curtious, patient an all together a great experience I love my dentist (Alston) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Everyone is so nice , Dr.Alston does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Very welcoming and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Friendly, fast, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Great care from the dental staff esp.Shanna. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The office is clean, and we'll run. I was able to receive my dental cleaning at a time that worked for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I am always very satisfied with the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Outstanding office.Fantastic people. A first class experienceI feel very comfortable there. Almost makes you want to need to go to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

This is an awesome practice. Very clean and organized. Everyone is so nice and helpful! Amy always does a great job on my cleanings! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Everyone was very nice and pleasant at this office. They explained everything I needed to have done and took the time to explain in detail all my specific problems as well as a course of action to be taken. I really feel so much better after visiting and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a welcoming, judgement-free and knowledgeable dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I'd like to say that a good office setup is vital for returning customers due to the feeling of comfort. Dental Works is very well setup, I am very pleased at the level of kindness of the staff, assistants, hygienist especially, Malilka Rupani,DDS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr. San and his team worked very hard to save me from having to get a root canal. I previously had a bad experience with a dentist who left cotton in my tooth, which resulted in an abscess. I was terrified to entrust my dental care to Dr. San but I am so glad I did. I am free from pain and I have a great smile again. If you need dental care, I can assure you that this team is more than equipped. They are skilled, caring, and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Kind prompt staff and dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

Very very professional and everybody attitude was stupendous. Thank you all for the great treatment and positive experience! Will recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

Well, I was already extremely nervous about going to the dentist. I kept gagging during the X-says, it was ridiculous, but everyone remained friendly, patient, and calm. The entire staff was wonderful and I appreciated it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

The office was clean and bright. The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and amazing. I recommend this location to everyone I know!! Thank you guys for such great service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Hygienist was very thorough as well as dentist. Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Made me very relaxed at this location and unafraid of the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2017

The staff was her professional. They made me feel better about having dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Just had a root canal and extraction. They were very efficient and friendly :) I will be recommending dental works to my family and friends ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

The doctor is great! And all the staff are very friendly and helpful ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dental Works has been very efficient and they have an amazing staff. Dr. Bouali was very understanding and kind of my fears, it makes you want to go to the dentist all the time. The assistants V and Elfreda were very patient and considerate of every procedure done with every detail communicated to me. I had a great experience and I'm very happy and grateful to Dr. BOUALI and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

My procedure went well. The dentist and dental assistant were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

So let me start by saying I'm the typical person who doesn't like going to the dentist and not a fan of the pain that a lot of times comes with these visits. I neglected my teeth for a few years and unfortunately needed a root canal and 3 wisdom teeth pulled. I made an appointment at the Dental works office,not knowing which doctor I would get but was hoping for no judgment concerning the state of my teeth.The staff was so helpful and welcoming and there was zero judgement. Everyone that I met was friendly and personable, especially Dr. Bouali. I thought I was going in just for a consultation but he fit me in that day and I was able to get all my work don't within a couple hours. This worked well for me as I have a new baby and my mom was up visiting so I could make it to the dentist. If I had to schedule another day to get the work done it would mean trying to find childcare which was not easy for me. So they were helping me out big time by fitting me in. Dr. Bouali and his team was utterly amazing. Throughout the entire root canal (which felt like less than 10 minutes) I felt nothing and laughed the whole time as he is seriously hilarious. When I say I felt nothing, I mean I felt nothing and all I had was local anesthetic. I could not believe he was done when he said finished. Then he proceeded to pull all 3 of my wisdom teeth in what seemed like under 3 minutes. It was surprisingly painless. I had one wisdom tooth pulled before by another dentist and it was extremely painful and so taxing. So imagine my surprise when he did the extractions so fast with no pain. I can't say enough of how much I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Bouali. Truly it was the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dentist and this is the most work I have ever had done. He has gained a loyal patient and as long as I can locate him I will not be going to any other dentist. I hope this review helps you make your decision. You will not be disappointed by choosing Dr. Bouali at Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dental Works is the best dental office ever. I will never go anywhere else. They are quick and efficient. Elfreda was very transparent and clear with every detail. Plus Dr. Sanath is so kind and professional . I love them so much and I advise for you to go their. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

My experience has always been great there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Bouali and Elfreda did an amazing job! Best dental experience ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

My hygenist is the absolute best!! Timely, skilled and professional..I always leave feeling better than when I arrived!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Very good experience. Went in depth to tell me everything that was needed. Nice friendly staff! Would highly recommend! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

I find the staff and my Dentist to be most delightful and they make my experience very easy going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

The staff at Dentalworks are always nice, efficient, and knowledgeable. Special kudos to the hygienist, Shanna. She does an awesome job cleaning, with no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Great place. Friendly staff. Went beyond when the brought my husband an ice pack for his hip which was replaced the week before. So nice of them to make him more comfortable while he waited. Exceptional people. Made mine and my grumpy husbands day. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Lost a crown on the weekend and called first thing Monday morning. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Took a little while, but Dr. Alston courteously worked me in. I have always received excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Fantastic dentist office! I have a horrible fear of the dentist and they were so kind and understanding to me. I recommend them to everyone! Special thanks to Nurse Donna! She was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

I love Dr. Alston she is absolutely wonderful and ever so patient and caring. Also her assistant Jaimin is amazing too!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

I had a great experience with this DentalWorks, everyone was nice and friendly. I was explained thoroughly about my dental plan which I appreciated the most. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

My experience was great nice and courteous staff what's the best dental visit I have Ever had!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Very pleasant experience. I was very pleased with the staff and how everyone treated me.. I would definitely recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

I'm an extremely nervous patient & so far everyone form the front desk back has been kind, patient & understanding. I appreciate them treating me with "kid gloves" & explaining everything thoroughly. I am less nervous about my next appointment with them now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Excellent!! Dr Alston and her assistant was awesome. Front staff and financial staff as well. I would recommend family and friends to visit Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Every was very pleasant and very helpful. They were also informative including the doctor my hygienist unfortunately I don't remember her name she was such a sweetheart. I can't wait to go back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Alston is professional and caring. She gives me options and explains everything in great detail. I feel comfortable and confident while I am there. I would recommend the practice highly to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

friendly,professional staff,my appointments always start on time,and my teeth always look and feel great when I leave, and once I called on a Monday morning because I had an emergency over the weekend and they squeezed me in between appointments that afternoon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Fast and friendly. A team that really cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

proplr are nice and know what they're doing. I have no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Very very professional and everybody attitude was stupendous. Thank you all for the great treatment and positive experience! Will recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

The ladies there are very nice, very professional and really care about your teeth and your comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Good group of people. Always do a good job and don't waste your time. Highly recommend giving this team a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

They did a good job except I didn't like the size of that needle! He was quick, confident about what he was doing.....he talked me through the whole time, didn't even know when he was done with me until I saw him pulling off his purple gloves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

First time going there today and everyone was fantastic!!! Dr. Surti is the coolest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Everyone there was nice and respectful and really help me a lot. And I'm looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

I LOVE Dental Works. My primary is DentalWorks in Huntersville but for oral surgery, Dr.Best is AMAZING!! Fast friendly and professional environment from the front desk to the dentist chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Awesome! Great dental report! Wonderful customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

DentalWorks is the best. Dr Surti is so gentle, kind and friendly. The entire staff is so helpful and welcoming. I would refer anyone to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Everyone was very nice and they make you feel welcome and I like the fact they work with you on. Your payments with no hassle a good dentist to go to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Quick, easy, and knowledgeable...beautiful people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Alston's for many years as well as several members of my family and we have all had good experiences and are very pleased with the services we have received. I would highly recommend Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

The staff was her professional. They made me feel better about having dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

The folks there are very friendly and I have not had a problem with any of the work they've done. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Amazing, plain and simple. Dr. Bouali and his assistant Elfreda were amazing. I'm 55 and had all four wisdom teeth extracted. No pain and unbelievably fast. I recommend Dr Bouali to anyone! This entire office is the best. Thanks to Liz as well. Love this place!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr. Bouali is the best! He talked to me like I was a competent adult (smile) and he knows his stuff! Wonderful sense of humor that helped me become more at ease during procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

These people are the BEST!!! I had a crown, wisdom tooth extraction and a filling all done on the same day. To say they treated well is an understatement. Their understanding, kindness, consideration and patients with me was awesome. Thy thought I would need two crowns but determined that a filling would do. I accidentally bit the oral surgeon and he just made a joke of it. (boy was my face red). My wisdom tooth was oddly shaped and they thought they would have to do extensive work but the doctor analyzed the situation and my tooth was out in less than 5 minutes. Couldn't believe it! This is my third visit to this office and I will most definitely be going back. I have also called a couple times since my procedures with questions. They have been amazing! Love Love Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Absolutely amazing experience! Dr. Sand had an amazing personality, very professional, prompt and just all around great! I got my tooth extracted and expected so much pain. But it was quick and painless I didn't even know he was done! I would recommend anyone to see him. Thank you dental works!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Love this place. I been going for years and all of the staff are so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I enjoyed my visit to dental works. Everyone was friendly and caring. This will be my new dentist for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The staff was kind, professional and efficient. They thoroughly explained my treatment and options. I have complete confidence in their abilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

What a great group of professionals! Would recommend This Dental Works to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2017

I went in for total extractions, my mouth was a train wreck. I was told my options and what my insurance would cover. This was explained in every detail and I chose dentures I could afford (actually they were cosmetic dentures). The extractions were completed within an hour after cast and x-rays (the week before). I was fitted with temporary dentures until the gums healed. The care and professionalism by both staff and doctors was astounding. Within 5 days I was eating almost anything I wanted and sporting a million dollar smile. I now have the permanent dentures and deciding whether to do partial implants. I am extremely satisfied with the result and the manner in which I was treated throughout the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Got in and out of my appointment. Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

They took excellent care of me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Had a root canal done. I was very pleased with the way the procedure was performed. I do think the price for the procedure was a bit high. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Very friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Love the dental hygienist Ms. Whitney and Dr. Sanath he is wonderfully charming, patient and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

From the moment I arrived till I left I was made to feel exceptionally comfortable and they did an incredible pain free procedure to fix a broken tooth. I would recommend this location and dentist to everyone and anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

The staff was very friendly as always. Felt the work was done very well and the doctor made a point through out the process to make sure I was ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Jennifer was very professional and made my first visit in years super easy. Staff was super friendly. I am extremely happy with the service provided and will recommend To all my friends, family and co-workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

The whole staff is amazing. Wonderful in every way. Whitney is one of the kindest people in the world More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Very friendly and informative. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Super friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very punctual, clean, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Everyone was friendly and really made me comfortable. Made sure I had all the knowledge I needed about my mouth and not just what I was there for. Even made me a personal chart to follow with all the work I needed for my teeth to get back to a healthy state. Definitely staying my personal dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Been going here for over 4 years now. Always great with available appointments to fit your schedule and great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Great experience with all of the staff for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

The staff and Dr. we're extremely professional and caring. I am very pleased with the wor k I had done and will d we definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very friendly staff, and they get you in and out as quickly as possible. .I've been going here for the last 8 years. No complaints! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Thank you Dr. Alston! You are the "BESTEST". Not only do we share the same Birthday (August ) AND SHE IS AN ARTIST! I had complications that were unforseen with my implants. So we had to redo them. Perfect! We, meaning Dr. A and myself were not pleased with the look of the first pairs of dentures. SHE GAVE ME MY SMILE BACK!!! I am forever grateful so thankful I happened in your office Dr. A! ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2016

**As of 8/25/2016, August 11 date of service has still not been filed with insurance. Dr. Best said that he would email office manager with my concerns when I spoke with him the night of my daughter's procedure. No response from Charlotte location from any of the three emails I've sent through main Dental Works website....** Daughter was referred to this location by Dental Works in Monroe. At time of referral, I was told that my credit of $528 would be used by the Charlotte location since Monroe could not extract all four wisdom teeth there with sedation. Upon check in at Charlotte office, I was informed that I owed an additional $921. Having worked in the medical field for 15 years, I knew which questions to ask and I knew there would be additional costs for sedation, but I was not expecting it to be that much out of pocket cost. Any office I have ever worked in, prior to procedures, would give patient an itemized list of cost explaining what each charge was for, what expected insurance payment would be, and how much was expected patient to pay at time of service. This practice does not do this apparently. What if I hadn't had the extra $921? Anyway, I specifically asked receptionist if this amount was my responsibility AFTER insurance and she said that it was. I then proceeded to ask if this was also AFTER the credit from the Monroe location was applied. She again said that it was and my total out of pocket cost for today would be $921. I paid it and was given a credit card receipt only. At check out, I was given an itemized receipt. Being that my primary focus was to take care of my daughter, I did not actually look at the receipt until hours later when we returned home. Needless to say, I was grossly overcharged and the credit from the Monroe office was not applied. I'm sure others have not had my same experience, but I was completely unsatisfied with the billing practices received from this office and will not be returning. Also, they blew two of my daughters veins AND stuck her 8 times trying to get IV in. They finally had to put it in her arm. I thought 8 times was excessive, but what bothered me most about that situation is that I had to hear it from my daughter (with a mouth full of gauze)as I was putting her in the car. Had I been made aware of it while receiving discharge instructions, I wouldn't have thought much about it, but seeing all those needle marks and her swelling hand really made me angry. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2016

**As of 8/25/2016, August 11 date of service has still not been filed with insurance. Dr. Best said that he would email office manager with my concerns when I spoke with him the night of my daughter's procedure. No response from Charlotte location from any of the three emails I've sent through main Dental Works website....** Daughter was referred to this location by Dental Works in Monroe. At time of referral, I was told that my credit of $528 would be used by the Charlotte location since Monroe could not extract all four wisdom teeth there with sedation. Upon check in at Charlotte office, I was informed that I owed an additional $921. Having worked in the medical field for 15 years, I knew which questions to ask and I knew there would be additional costs for sedation, but I was not expecting it to be that much out of pocket cost. Any office I have ever worked in, prior to procedures, would give patient an itemized list of cost explaining what each charge was for, what expected insurance payment would be, and how much was expected patient to pay at time of service. This practice does not do this apparently. What if I hadn't had the extra $921? Anyway, I specifically asked receptionist if this amount was my responsibility AFTER insurance and she said that it was. I then proceeded to ask if this was also AFTER the credit from the Monroe location was applied. She again said that it was and my total out of pocket cost for today would be $921. I paid it and was given a credit card receipt only. At check out, I was given an itemized receipt. Being that my primary focus was to take care of my daughter, I did not actually look at the receipt until hours later when we returned home. Needless to say, I was grossly overcharged and the credit from the Monroe office was not applied. I'm sure others have not had my same experience, but I was completely unsatisfied with the billing practices received from this office and will not be returning. Also, they blew two of my daughters veins AND stuck her 8 times trying to get IV in. They finally had to put it in her arm. I thought 8 times was excessive, but what bothered me most about that situation is that I had to hear it from my daughter (with a mouth full of gauze)as I was putting her in the car. Had I been made aware of it while receiving discharge instructions, I wouldn't have thought much about it, but seeing all those needle marks and her swelling hand really made me angry. See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

I had a great experience here. I'm a whimp in the dentist chair, and Elfrecki (sp?) and Dr. Rupani were very sensitive to that. They took their time and were throrough to diagnose some tooth pain I was experiencing. Since they were unable to be definitive in the diagnosis, they referred me to a specialist who could help further. The entire staff is very friendly and professional and attentive as if I were they're only patient. I will definitely return, and refer my husband to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

Super nice staff. Dr. Blowe was patient, personable and knowledgeable as was his assistance Elli. Elli (I think how you spell) was very kind, eased my nerves, and was very professional. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

I've had a lot of work done at DentalWorks Carmel Village. I have high praises for everyone that did all my crown work. This last visit for cleaning a week ago was my best cleaning visit yet. My dental assistant was very thorough in her cleaning and did an excellent job, the best I have ever received. : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

I just left DentalWorks at Carmel Village and I had to write a review praising their staff. Everyone - and I mean everyone from the front desk to the hygienist, the assistant and the dentist was awesome! They took their time, explained things as they went along, then when it came time for the financial breakdown, - it was presented to me and any questions I had were answered. Of course going to any dentist is an expense, however, I am happy with the pricing, but even more happy with the service. Very personal and professional. Very glad I have established myself with this DentalWorks. - Robyn Pharr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I brought my daughter there for the first time and they were wonderful the Dr she had explained everything before he did it. she will be going back for more work at the one off of eastway thanks guys. Keasia Ford More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

The staff was very personable and friendly. Tonya was amazing and went out of her way to help me get my insurance in order. Dr Alston was great. I have been to other dentists that barely speak to you at all. She took the time to explain everything to me in detail. She answered all of my questions with patience and kindness. The first dentist I went to in Charlotte had tried to sell me two crowns. I emailed my X-rays to my old dentist in another city. He told me that crowns were too extreme. I went to Dental Works on Eastway Drive and had a great experience. Dr. Alston replaced 2 fillings, and never even suggested that I get crowns. The 1st dentist I went to wanted $1060 for 2 crowns (after insurance). Dental works cost me $162 after insurance and the fillings feel better than the originals. I have already recommended Dental Works on Eastway to some of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2014

I had not been to the dentist in quite some time. I was afraid I would hear that I needed thousand of dollars of work done. Turns out my teeth are not as bad as I thought and my out of pocket is doable. Dr. V assured me with the right treatment, and follow up I will have my teeth for many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2010

I have recommended this place to everyone I know. The hygentist is great as is the doctor! The staff is friendly and warm and the appointments have always been on time. I'm so glad I chose to establish myself with Dental Works! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Everything was pretty good except the start time, appt at 9:30 didn't get in till 10+, if i didn't have to get to work in a hurry it wouldn't have been a problem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

I don't have any complaints about the quality of work, yet at least. I'm not crazy that the front desk staff waits till you check in to call your insurance provider, leading to two different confusing and annoying experiences.I'm assuming that the pricing it pretty cheap as the rooms while looking clean are pretty grimy in the nooks and crannies, though most of that is covered with plastic during appointments. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Very pleased with visit More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Very professional. Calmed me as I was extremely nervous. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

Great service, always nice and smiling. My visits are usually very quick and painless. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

Nice people. Easy to talk with and understand. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

My Dentist was Excellent... She informed me as we went along..of everything she was doing and how it would fell...And she really checked Mk on me and made it awesome...But let me finish my visit before you come in with PAYMENT CONVERSATION!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Professional and courteous. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Great dental team! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Everyone was friendly and informative. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Pleasent More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Over all good experience although the prescription was filled out incorrectly and had to go back to correct it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I have been a patient for almost 3 years. I love the friendly and flexible the service. It's affordable and quick. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Great customer service, very prompt attention and staff was very nice! Was my first appointment, and will be back! Hygienist Jennifer was really great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

It was my first time at Dentalworks. My dental problems were clearly explained, insurance options were discussed before going ahead with the root canal procedure. I had to get a root canal cleaning and a root canal on the same day along with cleaning, it went pretty smoothly with some pain of course. Dr San and his assistant Amy were really cooperative, they were constantly checking if I was comfortable during the whole Process of 4-5 hours.I would recommend them for any kind of dental problems. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Rupani is very good at what she does. I'm comfortable when under her care. Her supportive staff are very courteous and pleasant. Awesome group of people. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.